The Committee for 2022/2023

Clive Edwards - President

Tom Cross - Vice President

Claire Francis - Chairperson

Will Foley - Vice Chairperson

Committee Members

Tony Brazenall

Sharon Govier

Darren Govier

Matthew Francis

Sophie Smith

Senior Management

Estelle Sparks - Secretary

Becky Howe - Treasurer

John Creighton - Senior Club Steward

We welcome your comments and suggestions.  Have you thought of becoming a Committee Member?

If you would like to join the Committee, please asked one of the existing

Committee members who will advise you of the procedure.